D-Beatz Releases Cabinet The EP

D-Beatz has just released Cabinet The EP. Cabinet is a single of Beatzy's mixtape which will drop soon but for now here's his EP.


1. Cabinet
2. Cabinet (Edited)
3. Cabinet (Instrumental)
4. Cabinet (Acapella)
5. Cabinet (Chopped N' Screwed)

The EP is ONLY available on YouTube.
You can download the EP using
Youtube to MP3

Download instructions

1. Copy video link
2. Paste in box
3. Download

SPOILER ALERT: A music video for Cabinet may be released soon.